SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules
Q.
If you place your ball at rest in the general area, but it then moves due the wind, do you just replace your ball to its original spot?
.
A.
No, you must now play it from its new spot, or take applicable penalty/free relief.
.
.
DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:
Email – golfrules.questions@gmail.com

WANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?
Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.com

WANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCE
Head to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (

OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITY

LISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFY
Click here:

SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules

Golf Rules