You can literally “hole out your next stoke.” Disclaimer: following these thoughtful rules explanations will not necessarily provide a guarantee that you will hole out from x yardage under normal playing conditions, but knowing this rule certainly improves one’s chances. Thanks Soxx!
11 Comments
Nice shot
Love these Rule explanations. Keep 'em coming, Jay!
Damn…amazing shot!
And
Thanks for the great tips on the rules.
Thanks again J!
You can drop if your ball was embedded. But screw you if your ball land in a divot in the middle of the fairway.
What happens if you are imbedded in a penalty area?
You can literally “hole out your next stoke.” Disclaimer: following these thoughtful rules explanations will not necessarily provide a guarantee that you will hole out from x yardage under normal playing conditions, but knowing this rule certainly improves one’s chances. Thanks Soxx!
Wait, if a ball is plugged you can just change it out? Does damage have to be evident?
So…following the rules means the ball goes in the hole?
What if its imbedded in the face of a bunker?
😮 You didn't just knock it in, no way!😅 Nice shot…