Leicht verständliche Erklärung was zu beachten ist, wenn der Ball in einer Penalty Area landet und von dort gespielt wird, wie er liegt. Yves C. Ton-That is a referee and the author of the bestseller “Golf Rules Quick Reference”, which…
Leicht verständliche Erklärung wie vorzugehen ist, wenn der ruhende Ball beim Entfernen eines künstlichen Gegenstandes aus Versehen bewegt wird. Yves C. Ton-That is a referee and the author of the bestseller “Golf Rules Quick Reference”, which has sold more than…
Leicht verständliche Erklärung zum straflosen Droppverfahren bei unbeweglichen Hemmnissen, wie z. B. Strassen, Sprinkler- und Kanaldeckeln, Schutzhütten usw. Mit Star-Gast “Miss Mundo Dominicana”, Alba Blair. Yves C. Ton-That is a referee and the author of the bestseller “Golf Rules Quick…
In this video, pro archer, John Dudley, tackles a shot that made life tough for a lot of people at the Texas TAC. Shot #7 is a tricky, 50 yard uphill shot with a wicked sloping wind, a 25 degree…
Quick and easy-to-understand explanation of how to proceed if a ball has come to rest in a penalty area. Yves C. Ton-That is a referee and the author of the bestseller “Golf Rules Quick Reference”, which has sold more than…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. When is an obstruction considered movable or immovable? . A. It is movable if a player can move it with reasonable effort and without damaging the obstruction and/or the course.…
Quick and easy-to-understand explanation of how to proceed if a ball at rest is accidentally moved when removing an artificial object. Yves C. Ton-That is a referee and the author of the bestseller “Golf Rules Quick Reference”, which has sold…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Do you have to mark your ball before you place it somewhere else when taking free relief under Rule 16.1d? . A. No, placing the ball is not the same…