SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. The player’s ball has come to rest on the lip of the hole, overhanging the lip. How long can they wait for it to drop in, and what if it…
Hey everyone 🙂 Hope you are all staying safe!! This is a difficult time for everyone, but stay strong! If you’re bored at home during self isolation/quarantine and want to take your instagram game to a new level by editing…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a ball is headed towards a bag, a club, or just any type of equipment, may someone move this piece of equipment so as to avoid the moving ball…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH Q. During the round, the Committee blow the horn three times, what does this mean? . . A. This is a normal suspension under Rule 5.7b(2), and if the playing group is between two holes,…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Do you incur a penalty if you fail to lift your marker, that was marking the position of the ball, when you make a stroke at your ball? . .…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules. Q. The player’s club-head has detached itself during the stroke. What are the player’s options? ANSWER ⬇️ . . . . . . A. Under Rule 4.1a(2) the player may restore…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules. Q. Are you permitted to stand outside the teeing area to play a ball within the teeing area? . . . A. Yes, as long as any part of the ball…
Get Meme Apparel 👕👕 ➡➡https://bit.ly/KraosMemeMerch Get Funny Apparel – Girl Side 👕👕 ➡➡ https://bit.ly/KraosLadyApparel This channel is the number one destination for amazing and original videos and compilations of ordinary people doing extraordinary things. We propose to you the best…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules Q. The player’s ball has gone past the hole and is still in motion after a stroke. The player has then made another stroke at the ball in motion. Does…