SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS Q. The player has made a stroke on a putting green that isn’t the one of the hole he is playing, therefore they have made a stroke on a wrong putting green. What is the penalty?…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS Q. My ball is against a rake in a bunker, what do I do? ANSWER www.golfisanattitude.com/golfrules-questions/videos/rules-education . . . Check out more videos on Youtube And on Instagram @golfrules_questions
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS Q. Is the nearest point of relief where you are able to swing freely and have the ability to hit a good shot OR is it the point that is the nearest point that gives you…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS Q. If a TV Tower is on your Line of Play, are you permitted to take relief? ANSWER BELOW Answer: If the Local Rule for Temporary Immovable Obstructions (TIO) is in play, and the TV Tower…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH Q. Can the player play the ball off the outside influence? . . A. No, the player would incur a general penalty. . When a referee is wrong, the player has the option of asking…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH Q. QUESTION: What is the maximum allowed head width for a putter (from toe to heel)? ANSWER: The maximum head width for a putter is 7 inches (17.78cm). RESULT/PENALTY: The player is disqualified. RULE 4.1…