What are your options when you hit your ball into a penalty area? You can use the Back-on-the-line relief for a penalty of one stroke. . @underthecard
DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION: Email – golfrules.questions@gmail.com WANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE? Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.com WANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCE Head to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en) OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITY https://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestions LISTEN…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS Q. The player has accidentally hit their ball twice in one intended stroke, what is the ruling? . A. This counts as one stroke, no penalty strokes incurred. . . . Check out more videos on…
Also Check Out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5iTi6tNy2g&feature=youtu.be https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ORGLOnB6c48&feature=youtu.be Subscribe and Follow for more of the best Golf Videos!
SUBSCRIBE TO GOLFRULES QUESTIONS Phil is seen here pressing down grass on his Line of Play, which as per Rule 8.1, it is a no-no. As this occurred before the Rule changes of 2019, the player would not be able…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH Q. Do you get relief from an Out of Bounds Fence, or a fence that is just Out of Bounds? . . A. No, there is no free relief from an out of bounds fence.…