Subscribe and Follow for more of the best Golf Videos! Follow them on Instagram! @_hyunju_ @_mmin_kim_989 @hansol_2 @kyohee_pro @llim_215
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules Q. The player’s ball after a stroke from on the green has hit a duck. How is the player to proceed? . A. The player must cancel that stroke and…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. The player has dropped from shoulder height. Do they incur a penalty? . A. The player does not incur a penalty for dropping from the wrong height. To avoid penalty,…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. The player’s ball has come to rest on the lip of the hole, overhanging the lip. How long can they wait for it to drop in, and what if it…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a ball is headed towards a bag, a club, or just any type of equipment, may someone move this piece of equipment so as to avoid the moving ball…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH Q. During the round, the Committee blow the horn three times, what does this mean? . . A. This is a normal suspension under Rule 5.7b(2), and if the playing group is between two holes,…
Compliation video of Lucy Robson created by Golf-Tube Subscribe and Follow for more of the best Golf Videos!
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Do you incur a penalty if you fail to lift your marker, that was marking the position of the ball, when you make a stroke at your ball? . .…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules. Q. The player’s club-head has detached itself during the stroke. What are the player’s options? ANSWER ⬇️ . . . . . . A. Under Rule 4.1a(2) the player may restore…