SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Episode 33 For all THE PLAYERS Chapters 00:00 Welcome 01:59 Imbroglio’s becomes mainstream 03:23 GRQotW 32 Answer 09:30 YouTube Subscribers Update 13:38 Bubba Loses Golf Ball 17:10 Irish Drop vs Local…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If there are movable obstructions in a penalty area, are you permitted to move them? . A. Yes, movable obstructions are permitted to be moved anywhere when a ball is…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a player’s reasonable judgement determines a last point of entry crossed into a penalty area, with no other information available to the player to suggest otherwise. The player drops…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If your ball-marker is interfering with another player’s line of play, what can they ask you to do? . A. They can ask you to move the ball-marker out of…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Episode 32 Bryson Brings Eye-Balls Chapters 00:00 Welcome 04:40 GRQotW30 Answer 16:24 Patrick Reed Tampering 23:07 Justin Rose Shank 27:21 Bryson Doesn’t Let Go 37:36 Bryson Needs Help With Directions 41:55…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. When is a ball considered to be replaced? . A. To place a ball by setting it down and letting it go, with the intent for it to be in…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Are you permitted to use a compass (a magnetic or electronic device used to determine the cardinal directions – usually magnetic or true north) to assess distance and directional information?…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Episode 31 Chapters 00:00 Welcome 01:47 How Many Rules Questions Does GRQ Answer Weekly? 03:40 GRQotW30 Answer 07:06 Annika-Gate 13:22 Justin Rose Shank 17:48 Rossco Taking a Much Needed Holiday 18:38…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If an immovable obstruction is only interfering with your line of play, are you permitted free relief? . A. Only IF, your ball is on the putting green. There is…