SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If after taking correct relief from a penalty area, you are still standing in the penalty area, but your ball is not touching the penalty area (is correctly placed in…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a player lifts their ball on the putting green to clean it, but forgets to mark their ball, does this count as accidental movement? . . A. No, this…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a player has genuine belief that their ball is lying in a condition that they are entitled to free relief, are they permitted to lift their ball to inspect?…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a ball lands in a shoe and the shoe is inside the penalty area, does the player get to drop in the general area? . A. No, if the…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your GOLF RULES Want Some Advice…Don’t Hand It Out For Free | THE GRQ PODCAST EP26 Blakey & Rossco unpack a few ‘what-ifs’ in Episode 26. Chapters: 00:00 Welcome 03:57 Loose Impediment 09:18 GRQotW…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules . DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION: Email – golfrules.questions@gmail.com WANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE? Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.com WANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCE Head to…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a ball is sitting on top of a wall that defines the boundary, where no part of the ball is crossing the course-side of that wall. Is the ball…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your GOLF RULES ROAD TRIPPIN Yes this week we try something new. A Podcast on the road. As we attempt to bring more real life GolfRules Scenario to the Podcast and The GRQ YouTube…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Are you permitted to take relief from a Temporary Immovable Obstruction that is situated out of bounds? . A. Yes. If a Temporary Immovable Obstruction is out of bounds and…