SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Episode 29 Chapters 00:00 Welcome 01:58 GRQotW28 Answer 05:09 Dell Matchplay story 08:00 Referee Kit 10:37 Ball at Rest Moved – Rule 9 13:28 Russell Knox Ball 20:17 Maverick isn’t such…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If you accidentally cause your ball to move, you incur a penalty of one stroke except when: . . A. Exception 1 – Player Allowed to Lift or Move Ball:…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a player’s ball comes to rest on a movable obstruction, how do you proceed? . A. You can play it as it lies, or take free relief under Rule…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If you drop your ball when taking lateral relief from a penalty area, and it rolls back into the penalty area, but not into the water, what do you do?…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Chapters 00:00 Welcome 02:25 Update on Rory’s Embedded Ball 07:56 Rossco got some Stick for his Scottish Accent 09:05 GRQotW27 Answer 15:25 Webbo’s Question 26:45 Mrs Blake’s Question 43:28 Need Help…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Are you permitted to move tee markers if you are not happy with their placement? . . A. (4) Restriction on Moving Tee-Markers When Playing from Teeing Area. The location…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Has a player completed relief correctly if they have taken a drop from an immovable obstruction, but their stance is still on the immovable obstruction? . . A. No, you…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. What is the recommended time that a player should take when it is their turn to play? . A. 40 seconds. Rule 5.6b . . DO YOU HAVE A RULES…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Episode 27 – Patrick Reed the Rules Chapters 00:00 Welcome 02:25 Patrick Reed Embedded Ball 22:41 Rossco’s Story of Another Player Cheating 27:04 GRQotW26 Answer 32:24 Patrick Reed’s Ball Moved on…