SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Are you always able to get free relief from interference to your line of play by an immovable obstruction? . A. No, free relief is only permitted when your ball…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Henry from Under The Card and Blakey from Golf Rules Questions take a road trip through the Victorian High Country, visiting the golf courses at Bright Country Golf Club, Mount Beauty…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If your ball bounces off a sprinkler head, are you able to get a free replay? . A. No, for bouncing off a sprinkler head there is no free replay.…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Chapters 00:00 Rule 1 8:43 Rule 2 12:03 Rule 3 0:28:18 Rule 4 0:47:12 Rule 5 1:02:18 Rule 6 1:20:37 Rule 7 1:25:12 Rule 8 1:37:19 Rule 9 1:49:17 Rule 10…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If your ball rolls into a penalty area from the general area after taking a penalty drop, are you permitted to play it if it is within two club-lengths of…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a player’s ball is within two club-lengths of an immovable obstruction, the immovable obstruction is within two club-lengths of the putting green, and the immovable obstruction is on the…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Episode 39 – Tour Rulings Catch-Up Chapters 00:00 Intro 01:10 GRQ Podcast Merch 05:00 Blakey’s Aims on Holiday 06:25 Posting on TikTok 08:20 GRQotW 37 Answer 20:40 What are Rules there…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Do you have to take free relief when you or your ball have interference from an immovable obstruction? . A. No, it is optional relief. UNLESS the area has been…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. What Rules handles a ball moving another ball at rest? . A. Rule 9.6 . . DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION: Email – golfrules.questions@gmail.com WANT TO TEST…