SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If you drop your ball into the relief area, and it bounces out and comes to rest outside of the relief area, how do you proceed? . . A. You…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Is there such a thing as internal out of bounds? . . A. Yes, internal out of bounds can be used by a Committee to ensure safety of players/spectators, and…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Would a player be penalised if a player’s ball lies in the general area at the bottom of a slope. The player makes a stroke and, while the ball is…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Are you permitted to mark your ball anywhere on the course, when a ball in motion may collide with it? . A. No, Rule 11.3 only allows a person to…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules Q. The player’s putt has touched the cup to the point that almost all of the ball was below the level of the ground, is it considered holed? . A.…
Welcome to 2021 and The GolfRules Questions Podcast As always we are extremely excited to be your choice of Golf Podcast for all the fun and facts regarding the Golf Rules. Our Goal for this year is to continue with…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Is there a penalty in match play if a ball in motion from a stroke on the putting green hits a ball at rest on the putting green (at rest…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. Do you have to mark your ball before you place it somewhere else when taking free relief under Rule 16.1d? . A. No, placing the ball is not the same…
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. If a player bends or breaks a branch with their hand, leg, or body, but there is no improvement in the conditions of their next stroke, do they incur a…