SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. The player has dropped the ball and it strikes their foot before touching a part of the relief area, does this count as a correct drop? . A. No, this…
Part 1 of extended clips and unseen footage. No music. Included some Instagram handles that I know of. Go check them out to see more of their cars.
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules Q. The player was taking relief from an Immovable Obstruction, and in doing so, when they dropped their ball into the relief area, it bounced and struck the player’s foot. What…
Cobe Life Golf OH SO CLOSE Putts that should have dropped Golf has the ability to really play with our emotions. The putts that seemingly should have gone in is just one of the many ways.