Abraham Ancer Saturday Flash Interview 2021 Valspar Championship © PGA Tour
In this year’s Masters, Ancer was assessed a 2-stroke penalty for touching the sand on his backswing during a shot in a bunker. Ed says NO PENALTY! Robert agrees with the Masters Rules Committee…What do you think? Cast your vote…
Welcome to a DFS Strategy video for the 2021 Valspar Championship. Let’s hit the SweetSpot and smash this tournament! Check out the time stamps below to see what I cover! TIMESTAMPS 0:00 – Intro 1:41 – Withdraws and Replacements 2:25…
Craig and Davis discuss the two stroke penalty awarded to Abraham Ancer yesterday in Round 1 of The Masters.
Welcome to a DFS Strategy video for the 2021 Masters!! Nick Lazar from Closest to the Win on the HammerCast Network joins me to break down this strategy video! We do our best to provide you the best SweetSpot picks…