๐ฅ ๋๋ฌด ์์ ๋ฉ์ถ ๋ณผ ๋๋ฌธ์ ๋ฌด๋์ง”121ํ US ์คํ” ๐ฅ”Mackenzie Hughes”#golf #golfrules #pga #pgatour
A major tournament. The final round of the US Open. Mackenzie Hughes was tied for second place, competing with Oosthuizen for the title. But a single shot changed his fate. On the par-3 11th hole, Hughes’ tee shot curved wildly and hit a tree on the left side of the green, but missed. With the gallery and cameras nearby, the ball was confirmed to be Hughes’s, but it had caught a small branch and remained there, and there was no way to dispose of it. Under the Rules of Golf, a ball can be declared unplayable if it’s confirmed to be Hughes’s. Ultimately, it was declared unplayable under Rule 19-2-c, incurring a one-stroke penalty and requiring a two-club drop behind the ball’s location. Since the drop area was Cartpath, Hughes dropped it again and resumed play. On this hole, Hughes recorded a double bogey, and a single unfortunate shot and a ball stuck in a tree ultimately prevented him from winning. If the ball is caught but cannot be confirmed, it becomes a lost ball, and if it cannot be processed even after confirmation, it must be dropped with a penalty stroke …

4 Comments
๊ณจํ๋ํญ์๋ณ์์์ฐ์์์์์ด๊ธฐ๋์๊ฐ์น๋ฆฌ๋ฅผํ๋ค์โคโคโค
โค๐๐๐โค
โคโคโคโคโค
์์ฃผ ์ฃ๊ฐ์ ๊ท์น์ด์ฌ