He Hit His Ball… By Accident?! 🤯

Can you believe this actually happened? Hudson Swafford takes a practice swing and suddenly a chunk of turf flies forward and hits his actual golf ball. Everyone just freezes. Swaford and his caddy can’t even look at each other. They just stare on it in the distance. Talk about awkward. Then a rules official shows up. According to rule 9.4, Four. If your ball is moved by you, even by accident, you get one penalty stroke and the ball must be replaced to its original spot. Swaffer takes the penalty, swings again, and thankfully lands it on the

#golf #golfswing

1 Comment

  1. Definitely seems like something that could easily happen….. playing at that level, you should think about something like that. Lesson learned I guess.

Write A Comment