[Applause] jeff Ogleby played as it lies and Shane Lowry was not happy with that result to say the least it must have been plugged in someone else’s pitch mark because you get a drop out of your own and can Lowry save par at eight and I believe you just saw given the international salute

5 Comments

  1. Rule needs to change. If you hit a ball in the fairway and you are in a divot, you should be allowed to move your ball back 4 inches from the beginning of the divot. Why are golfers penalized for putting it in the fairway? I thought this rule would change before allowing range finders on the course. Range finders are now being looked at to see if it speeds up play. It's about time.

Write A Comment