SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules
Q.
How many strokes would this player write down on their scorecard if this stroke occurred after 1 January, 2019?
.
A.
Three.
One intended stroke, and a two stroke penalty in stroke play for having their caddie deliberately stand in a location on or close to their extension of their line of play behind the ball, when the player begun to/had taken their stance.
Rule 10.2b(4)
.
.
Check out more videos on Youtube
And on Instagram @golfrules_questions
Golf Rules