AVOIDFriendsGolfGolf Rulesgolf rules videosgolf rules vloggolf rules YouTubeLosingnondisputesrulesRelated Posts Golf Rules Tip | Pulling up Grass #golf #rules #golfrules #rulesofgolf #golftips #golfswing #golfer August 7, 2025 What can you do if the wind moves your ball? #golfrules #golftips August 7, 2025 Beginner Chipping Tip August 6, 2025 2025 FedEx St. Jude Championship Odds & Picks: Surprising Predictions Revealed! August 6, 2025 Golf Rules TO GO | A set of practical tags for your golf bag #golf #rules #golfrules #rulesofgolf August 4, 2025 Golf Rules 101: Free Relief From Cart Paths August 4, 2025 3 Comments Brad Fortner 2 years ago Important to add, in a team situation, you must pick up if any ball is still in play. If an opponent concedes your putt, and you put anyway (ie to give your own teammate a line) that's a loss of hole. Tyler Golz 2 years ago Just Pull The Ball Back 3-4 Inches To Practice The Putt Afrer It's Conceded, No Argument Then. Jon Friedman 2 years ago There's no controversy. Conceded is conceded. If you had to putt a 1-2' putt more seriously, then you would. Its conceded. The end….Write A CommentYou must be logged in to post a comment.
Golf Rules Tip | Pulling up Grass #golf #rules #golfrules #rulesofgolf #golftips #golfswing #golfer August 7, 2025
Golf Rules TO GO | A set of practical tags for your golf bag #golf #rules #golfrules #rulesofgolf August 4, 2025
Brad Fortner 2 years ago Important to add, in a team situation, you must pick up if any ball is still in play. If an opponent concedes your putt, and you put anyway (ie to give your own teammate a line) that's a loss of hole.
Tyler Golz 2 years ago Just Pull The Ball Back 3-4 Inches To Practice The Putt Afrer It's Conceded, No Argument Then.
Jon Friedman 2 years ago There's no controversy. Conceded is conceded. If you had to putt a 1-2' putt more seriously, then you would. Its conceded. The end….
3 Comments
Important to add, in a team situation, you must pick up if any ball is still in play. If an opponent concedes your putt, and you put anyway (ie to give your own teammate a line) that's a loss of hole.
Just Pull The Ball Back 3-4 Inches To Practice The Putt Afrer It's Conceded, No Argument Then.
There's no controversy. Conceded is conceded. If you had to putt a 1-2' putt more seriously, then you would. Its conceded. The end….