SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules
Q.
Do you have to take free relief when you or your ball have interference from an immovable obstruction?
.
A.
No, it is optional relief. UNLESS the area has been deemed a No Play Zone.
Rule 16.1
.
.
DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:
Email – golfrules.questions@gmail.com

WANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?
Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.com

WANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCE
Head to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (

OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITY

LISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFY
Click here:

SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules

#GolfRules #blakeysruleseducation #golfrulesquestions