๐ฅ๋ฐํ ๊ณต,๋ฒ ํ๋ ์์ง๋ง ์ ๊ฒ์์ผ๋ก ๋ ๋ฆฐ ์ฐ์นโณ#golf #golfrules #pga #pgatour
Billy Horschel attempts a regulation drop, but it rolls into the bunker, and he drops again before placing. Final round of the 2020 Wyndham Championship. On the par-3 16th hole, Billy Horschel, who was competing for the lead, hits his tee shot into the rough in front of the green, but the ball is completely embedded in the grass. Horschel immediately calls the referee for relief, and the applicable rule is Rule 16-3, Embedded Ball. Then comes the approach shot on a slope. The rough is deep and sloped, making it really difficult to get the distance to the pin, but Billy Horschel’s ball goes slightly far from the pin. He recorded a bogey on this hole, dropping him from the lead to second place, and ultimately finished one stroke behind Jim Herman. While this scene offered a chance to redeem himself with a rule relief shot, it also demonstrated that a single missed tee shot can change a player’s fate, and even if the ball is stuck in the ground and he receives relief, the result isn’t necessarily favorable.

3 Comments
๐๐ฎ๐
โค๐๐๐โค
๊ทธ๋๋ด์ผ ๋ณด๊ธฐ์ธ๋ฐ ๋ญ ์ด๋ช ๊น์ง??